长城重型机械制造无限公司
长城重型机械制造无限公司
bian 产品种别
bian 接洽我们

地址: 河北省廊坊市三河市皇庄镇三皇路东石付马村西
德律风: 0316-5759977
传真: 0316-5759838
邮箱: changchengzhongji@163.com
网址: lataac.com


 

 产品展示

   立式磨机

       立式磨机是公司面向水泥、钢铁和电力等行业的重要产品之一,用于研磨水泥原料及半制成品,及为钢铁高炉和电厂研磨煤粉。磨盘的最大年夜直径可逾越3米,磨煤产量可达到90吨/小时。磨机采取了行星齿轮箱和PLC控制体系。

  链斗式晋升机

       链斗式晋升机是公司的特点产品之一,广泛用于水泥、有色金属等行业。今朝,我们的产品正成功应用在产能小于10000吨/天的水泥临盆线中。

  链式保送机

       公司的链式保送机广泛应用在钢铁工业,可以在高温、严重腐蚀、尘土和重载等卑劣条件下任务,且特别实用于作为热/冷轧、镀锌等临盆线的冷床。同时,可按照客户的特别请求停止制造。

  WWW.822701.COM

       WWW.822701.COM是公司的特点产品之一,广泛应用于矿山行业。今朝为止,我们曾经为国表里客户供给了100多套WWW.822701.COM,比来,我们又为中国铝业秘鲁Toromocho铜矿项目供给了重型WWW.822701.COM。WWW.822701.COM由液压驱动,最大年夜槽板尺寸可达到3000x10000m。

  辊道

       作为公司的特点产品之一,辊道成功的地应用在国际很多有名的钢铁厂,同时也出口到印度等国度。辊道采取热轧无缝钢管和铸造轴,由高周详车床加工以包管精度,并经过过程动均衡机使得辊子具有很好的动均衡性,也可根据须要供给耐磨的辊子。车间具有3个长度逾越60米的组装平台,可包管辊道具有很好的平整度。公司可按照客户的设计来制造辊道,也可按客户须要量身停止设计。

  链条和链轮

       链条和链轮作为公司重要产品,已临盆制造了近30年。公司面向钢铁、水泥、矿业等核心家当的不合需求成功开辟了多种产品。产品逐步系列化,客户可以便利选择标准链。在工艺方面,采取低碳高合金钢制造链轴,并用从美国出口的可控氛围多功能电加热炉停止热处理。

首页  |  关于我们  |  公司设备  |  主导产品  |  公司事迹  |  公司消息  |  接洽我们

greatwall heavy machinery manufacturing co.,ltd.
greatwall heavy machinery manufacturing co.,ltd.
bian FEATURED PRODUCTS
xianghe
bian CONTACT

Phone:   0086 316 5759977   15713065386
Fax:       0086 316  5759838
Email:     changchengzhongji@163.com
Website: lataac.com 

 

 PRODUCTS

  Vertical Pulverizer
Vertical Pulverizer is one of our major products supplied to cement, iron & steel and power industries. It can be used for grinding raw material and semi-products of cement, coal pulverizing for PCI of blast furnaces and coal pulverizing for power plants. The maximum diameter of grinding bowl exceeds 3m, output for coal grinding can reach 90t/h. We adopt planetary gear box and PLC control system.
  Bucket Elevator

Bucket elevator is one of our featured products. It鈥檚 widely adopted in cement, ferrous and other industries. Those are successful serving cement production lines which has capacity less than 10000t/d.

  Chain Conveyor

Our chain conveyors are widely adopted in iron & steel Industry. Our chains are adequate to work in harsh condition like high temperature, serious erosion, dusty and heavy duty. These chain conveyors are particularly used as cooling bed of hot/cold rolling, galvanizing and other production lines. Most of our chain conveyors are tailor-make.

  Apron Feeder

Apron feeder is one of our featured products, widely adopted in mining industry. We have supplied more than 100 sets of apron feeders to both home and abroad. We are recently manufacturing the heavy-duty apron feeders for Minera Chinalco Peru S.A., Toromocho Project. These apron feeders are hydraulic drive with the maximum table size 3000x10000m, Our feeders possess following features:

  Roller Table

As one of our featured products, roller tables are working in many prestigious steel plants in China. We are supplying rollers to oversea countries such as India. We adopt the best of hot rolled seamless pipes and forged shafts. Our high precision lathes guarantee the accuracy of machining, our dynamic balance machine guarantee that rollers are well balanced. We can also supply wear-resistance rollers if required. We have 3 assembling tables with lengths more than 60m, so that the flatness of the roller table can be guaranteed. We supply roller tables as per customer鈥檚 design. We can also design for customers if required.

  Chains & Sprockets

Chains and sprockets are major products which we have been manufacturing in last 30 years. We have developed almost all kind of chains for various purposes of core industries like iron & steel, cement and mining. We have developed series products, so that customers can choose our standardized chains. We adopt low carbon, high alloy steel for pins, and heat-treated in Carbonizing & Nitriding Furnace which was imported from USA.

HOME  |  ABOUT US  |  FACILITIES  |  PRODUCTS  |  ACHIEVEMENT  |  NEWS  |  CONTACT
West of Shifuma Village, East of Sanhuang Road, Huangzhuang Town, Sanhe City, Langfang City, Hebei Province, China   Phone: 0086 10 65505369